Faculty

We are blessed to have a highly qualified, outstanding teaching staff. Our teachers are Massachusetts State certified and they hold advanced degrees. Each has the goal of guiding students to achieve their personal best by becoming independent, critical learners within a faith-based community.

Staff Directory

Amato, Grace Grace.Amato@stmarysparish.org  Religion Teacher Gr. 5-7
Beltran, Gabriel Gabriel.Beltran@stmarysparish.org Technology Director, Technology Gr 7 & 8
Bigda, Karen Karen.Bigda@stmarysparish.org Gr. 4 Teacher
Borzi, Sr. Rosemarie Rosemarie.Borzi@stmarysparish.org Gr. 3 Teacher, Religion Teacher Gr. 1,3 and 4
Brookhart, Kathy Kathleen.Brookhart@stmarysparish.org Office Manager
Buffone, Lisa Lisa.Buffone@stmarysparish.org Preschool Teacher
Collins, Helen Helen.Collins@stmarysparish.org Gr. 6 HR, Gr. 5&6 ELA, Gr. 6-8 Study Skills and Library
Corazzini, Margaret Margaret.Corazzini@stmarysparish.org Gr. 7. HR, Spanish Teacher, Afterschool Director
Cushman, Catherine Catherine.Cushman@stmarysparish.org School Nurse
Demirjian, Melissa Melissa.Demirjian@stmarysparish.org Physical Education Teacher
Dolan, Cheryl Cheryl.Dolan@stmarysparish.org Assistant Principal
Ethier, Ellen Ellen.Ethier@stmarysparish.org Gr. 5 HR, Social Studies; Grs.5 and 6 Math; Gr.1 - 6 Technology; Gr. 7 Social Studies
Foley, Karen  Karen.Foley@stmarysparish.org Grade 1 Teaching Assistant
Galli, Alexandra Alexandra.Galli@stmarysparish.org Kindergarten Teacher
Hannen, Michelle Michelle.Hannen@stmarysparish.org School Office
Hudson, Sandy Sandra.Hudson@stmarysparish.org Gr. 1 Teacher
James, Dana Dana.James@stmarysparish.org Gr 7-8 Math Teacher
Johnson, Colleen Colleen.Johnson@stmarysparish.org Gr. 3 Teacher
Kassa, Chantal Chantal.Kassa@stmarysparish.org Math Teacher Gr 5, 6, and 8, Gr 8 Religion
MacDonough, Jeanmarie Jeannie.MacDonough@stmarysparish.org Principal
McLoughlin, Erin Erin.McLoughlin@stmarysparish.org Gr. 2 Teacher
Moakley, Michael Michael.Moakley@stmarysparish.org Grs. 5-8 Science Teacher, Gr 6 Social Studies
Muzzy, Stephanie Stephanie.Muzzy@stmarysparish.org Advancement
O'Brien, Patricia Patricia.OBrien@stmarysparish.org Gr. 2. Teacher
Powers, Elizabeth
Rohanna, Mary
Elizabeth.Powers@stmarysparish.org 
Mary.Rohanna@stmarysparish.org
School Nurse
Preschool Teacher
Saba, Frank Frank.Saba@stmarysparish.org Middle School Advisor
Seraichick, Mary Mary.Seraichick@stmarysparish.org Gr. 8 HR, Language Arts, Social Studies; Gr. 7. Lang. Arts
Sylvester, Derek Derek.Sylvester@stmarysparish.org Music Teacher
Wiseman, Lisa Lisa.Wiseman@stmarysparish.org Art Teacher
Zybert, Susan Susan.Zybert@stmarysparish.org Kindergarten Teacher