Faculty

We are blessed to have a highly qualified, outstanding teaching staff. Our teachers are Massachusetts State certified and they hold advanced degrees. Each has the goal of guiding students to achieve their personal best by becoming independent, critical learners within a faith-based community.

Staff Directory

Beltran, Gabriel Gabriel.Beltran@stmarysparish.org Technology Director, Technology  7
Bigda, Karen Karen.Bigda@stmarysparish.org Grade 4 Teacher
Borzi, Sr. Rosemarie Rosemarie.Borzi@stmarysparish.org Religion Teacher. 3 - 6; Handwriting 3
Brookhart, Kathy Kathleen.Brookhart@stmarysparish.org Office Manager
Buffone, Lisa Lisa.Buffone@stmarysparish.org Preschool Teacher
Collins, Helen Helen.Collins@stmarysparish.org Grade 6 HR, ELA and Study Skills 6 & 7; Religion 7
Corazzini, Margaret Margaret.Corazzini@stmarysparish.org Spanish Teacher; Afterschool Director
Dolan, Cheryl Cheryl.Dolan@stmarysparish.org Assistant Principal; Admissions Director
Ethier, Ellen Ellen.Ethier@stmarysparish.org Grade 5 HR; Social Studies 5 & 7; Math 5 & 6; Technology 1 - 6
Faucher, Katie Katie.Faucher@stmarysparish.org Teaching Assistant Preschool & Kindergarten
Foley, Karen  Karen.Foley@stmarysparish.org Teaching Assistant 1 & 2
Hannen, Michelle Michelle.Hannen@stmarysparish.org School Office
Hudson, Sandy Sandra.Hudson@stmarysparish.org Grade 1 Teacher
Jarry, Julie Julie.Jarry@stmarysparish.org Media Center
Johnson, Colleen Colleen.Johnson@stmarysparish.org Grade 3 Teacher; Math 5
Kassa, Chantal Chantal.Kassa@stmarysparish.org Math Teacher 6 & 7; Religion 7
Krakowski, Kristine Kristine.Krakowski@stmarysparish.org Art Teacher
MacDonough, Jeanmarie Jeannie.MacDonough@stmarysparish.org   Principal
McLoughlin, Erin Erin.McLoughlin@stmarysparish.org Grade 3 Teacher; ELA 5
Moakley, Michael Michael.Moakley@stmarysparish.org Grade 7 HR; Science Teacher 5 - 7, Social Studies 6 & 7
Muzzy, Stephanie Stephanie.Muzzy@stmarysparish.org Advancement
O'Brien, Patricia Patricia.OBrien@stmarysparish.org Grade 2 Teacher
Powers, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Powers@stmarysparish.org  School Nurse
Rohanna, Mary Mary.Rohanna@stmarysparish.org Kindergarten & Preschool Teacher
Saba, Frank Frank.Saba@stmarysparish.org Middle School Advisor
Sifferman, Graig Graig.Sifferman@stmarysparish.org Physical Education Teacher
Tomashefski, Ann Ann.Tomashefski@stmarysparish.org Music Teacher
Zybert, Susan Susan.Zybert@stmarysparish.org Kindergarten Teacher