Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our staff with any questions or concerns. Most can be reached by either email or phone.

Staff Telephone & Email

Pastoral Staff

Msgr. Michael Rose 
Pastor
508.845.6341
Michael.Rose@stmarysparish.org

Fr. Juan Escudero 
Associate Pastor
508.845.6341
Juan.Escudero@stmarysparish.org

St. Mary School

Jeannie MacDonough
School Principal  
508.842.1601
Jeannie.MacDonough@stmarysparish.org

Administrative Staff

Deborah Fanale, CPA
Business Office
508.845.6341
Deborah.Fanale@stmarysparish.org



Kerry MartineauKerry Martineau
Parish Administrator
508.845.6341
Kerry.Martineau@stmarysparish.org


 

Religious Education Staff


Gina KuruvillaGina Kuruvilla
Director Religious Ed, 
Confirmation, Youth Min.

508.925.7801
Gina.Kuruvilla@stmarysparish.org

Kathy Canfield
Grades K–4 Coordinator

508.925.7801 
Kathy.Canfield@stmarysparish.org


Laura OsborneLaura Osborne
Grades 5–8 CCD Coordinator

508.925.7801
Laura.Osborne@stmarysparish.org

Diane TymonDianne Tymon
Religious Education Administrator

508.925.7801
Dianne.Tymon@stmarysparish.org

Music Ministry

Rick VaccaRick Vacca
Director of Liturgical Music

508.612-2424
rpav21@gmail.com

Health Ministry

Vi JeffersonVi Jefferson
Parish Nurse

508.925.7647
Vi.Jefferson@stmarysparish.org